Hello FOSS!

This quarter at RIT I am taking a Free and Open Source Class and will be updating here about my thoughts, challenges and issues with the course. I will still be posting info on my various projects I work on in my free time, but most posts this spring will be talking about the Open Source community.

In regards to projects:

Perfect Day is almost completed, but has been tabled as I have lost interest for the time being. 

The team behind Gust has decided to stop working on the game.

Mars is Heaven is still in the design process.

Kinect Pong and MasterMind AI will probably not be updated soon.

Leave a Reply

